Business

Michigan State University's portal to 5,000 business and country-specific resources.

Website with business management case studies, articles, books, and more from Harvard Business Review.

Published by Inc. magazine, this site contains broad coverage of business topics.

This website, a partnership of several universities and colleges, provides over 500 recommended links to sites on business and economics.

A searchable database of 1,500 articles on current business trends and interviews with business leaders provided by the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Free sample business & marketing plans, tips for presentations, & a SBDC locator.

Marketing tutorials, articles on advertising, branding, PR, sales & more.

U.S. SBA has Information & resources on starting & running a small business.

Resources for small business owners & entrepreneurs, providing counseling & training in management, marketing, finances, & achieving success.

Advancing entrepreneurship education through teaching, scholarship, & practice.

Provides expertise for companies wanting to export & international companies wanting to locate to AZ. Includes links to trade shows.

Contains definitions & financial formulas for the key ratios, from Zion Bank.

Provides nationwide listings of manufacturers, distributors & service providers. Searchable by product or company.

Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, & transnational issues for 267 world entities.

Quick, easy access to facts about people, business, and geography.

Find statistics and news on demographics, industries, occupations, employment, and business costs.

Links to Census Bureau data on business.

Provides company annual reports. Searchable by company name or ticker symbol.

Financial information on over 39,000 publicly-traded companies worldwide.

Fortune magazine's Top 500 businesses and their key financials.

Information about companies & domestic trends, including current business news.

Information about individual businesses and industries.

The North American Industry Classification System has statistical data for multiple industries.

Securities & Exchange Commission documents filed by public companies.

Information about businesses, investing, news, & personal finance.