Articles from various journals on multiple topics. Includes peer-reviewed articles, constructs bibliography in MLA or APA style.
Find eMagazines and eJournals located in Yavapai College Library databases
After Dinner Conversation
Philosophy Now
Borrow and read free popular best-seller ebooks, audiobooks, & magazines using your computer, phone, or tablet.
The collection includes more than 2,800 top scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Millions of primary sources featuring pamphlets, manuscripts, letters, oral histories, government documents, images, 3D models, spatial data, type specimens, drawings, paintings, and more.
The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
This new bibliographic database is a valuable index for libraries, scholars and individuals interested in European works that relate to the Americas. The database contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.
Borrow and read free popular best-seller ebooks, audiobooks, & magazines using your computer, phone, or tablet.
Request articles from other libraries outside of Yavapai County:
