eMagazines & eJournals - LAW - Paralegal - LibGuides at Yavapai College

Status of Databases

American Journal of Criminal Law
The Journal has established a respected reputation as one of the nation’s longest running and most prolific legal serial publications, serving as vanguard to top student-edited legal journals devoted to criminal law.
Benefits Law Journal
Each quarterly issue offers in-depth analysis of new legislation, regulations, case law, and current trends governing employee benefits: pension plans, welfare benefits, executive compensation, and tax and ERISA issues.
Family Law Quarterly
This scholarly journal keeps practitioners current with an analytical view of existing and emerging family law issues.

ProQuest Research Library

Articles from various journals on multiple topics. Includes peer-reviewed articles, constructs bibliography in MLA or APA style.

Westlaw Campus Research

Westlaw Campus Research is a collection of thousands of law, news, and business publications. It is especially useful for legal research, and it is regularly updated with the most recent news and legal information.
CloudSource OA

CloudSource OA is an open educational resource that provides easy access to 55M+ articles from 100K+ journals and 100K+ open eBooks, eTextbooks, and open educational resources.
Legal Forms Library

Thousands of legal forms available with more forms being added daily. Official, State Specific, Federal, Business, Personal, Real Estate and General forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues.
Warning: Public users should consult an attorney in their state for serious legal matters.
Alt-PressWatch

Newspapers and magazines from alternative, independent presses. Offers an alternative to mainstream media perspectives.
Homeland Security Digital Library

The HSDL is the nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management.
Digital Commons Network

The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.