Skip to Main Content
myYC
Menu
Menu
A
A
Materials
Archives of Yavapai College
Blind date material matching
Books
Databases A-Z list
Digital audiobooks
Ebooks
Government documents
Interlibrary loan
Materials a-z list
New arrivals
Online resources
Request & suggest
Check out
Check out & renew
Equipment & technology
Get a library card
Lost materials & pay bills
Rooms & spaces
YLN app
Services
After hours pickup
Ask a librarian
Blind date material matching
Book sale
Faculty & staff services
Group tours
Interlibrary loan
Library instruction
Literary southwest
Request & suggest
Spanish café
About us
About us
Departments & staff
Directions
Hours
Job opportunities
Mission & vision
Policies
MYYC
Search this Guide
Search
Foreign Languages
Books – General
Asian Languages
Italian
German
Russian
Sign Language
Spanish
Articles
Videos
Websites
Selected Cultural and Travel Guides
Citing
Selected Books & CDs on German
German Phrasebook and Dictionary
Prescott Campus Library
PF3121.F74 2015
Practice Makes Perfect: Complete German Grammar
Verde Valley Campus Library
PF3129.E5S95 2019
German English Bilingual Visual Dictionary
Verde Valley Campus Library
PF3640.G445 2017
German Conversation
Prescott Campus Library
PF3121.S95 2010
Selected Ebooks
Using German Synonyms
Ebook Database: Ebook Central
Contrasting English and German Grammar
Ebook Database: Ebook Central
Mastering German Vocabulary
Ebook Database: Ebook Central
Das ist Deutsch
Ebook Database: Ebook Central
German Phrasebook and Dictionary
Practice Makes Perfect: Complete German Grammar
German English Bilingual Visual Dictionary
German Conversation
Using German Synonyms
Contrasting English and German Grammar
Mastering German Vocabulary
Das ist Deutsch
